Sunday, July 22, 2007

Upcoming Committee Meetings

Wednesday, July 25...The Finance Committee will meet at 7:00 pm in the Fellowship Hall. Members of that committee are: Chair-Aldon Hughes, Marilyn Hicks, Clifford Daily, John Paul Davidson, Cindy Frankin, Libby Goddard, Joe Don Rogers, Harvey Bates, Jack Bethea, Dewey Frazier, Ann Crossett.

Thursday, July 26...The Committee on Lay Leadership (Nominations) will meet at 6:00 pm in the Fellowship Hall. Members of this committee are: Cindy Franklin, Linda Goodner, Donald Goodner, Harvey Bates, Jack Bethea, Mary McKinley, Karan Rogers, Kevin Floyd.

Saturday, August 11...The Worship Comm., the SPPR Comm., the Finance Comm., and the Board of Trustees will all be meeting with Robert to make plans and set goals for the coming year. The meeting will begin at 10:00 am in the Fellowship Hall and will conclude around noon, followed by a light lunch. Those serving on these committees are respectively expected to attend.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home